My Life in Pictures

Adventures in amateur photography

Yes, another photo blog

I know, I know, there are a million photo blogs on the internet, and mine is just another one. I decided to start this blog as a way to share my photos that I think are well-done, experimental, or just plain interesting. I am not a professional photographer, but I hope you enjoy the product of my side hobby.

4 responses to “Yes, another photo blog

  1. Linda August 12, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    HA! LOVE the frog shot! It’s hard to get a bad picture of a frog, but yours is wonderful.

  2. bwohack August 18, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    Glad we met and welcome to photoblogging! I have done it for years and I can tell you, it is a lot of fun. Plus it’s an occasion to learn new things: right now I started to try and to identifying butterflies because I am tired of calling my photos “a white butterfly”.

  3. Adrian Lewis August 19, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    I like your pictures – Nature is a great subject. FATman

  4. markya August 23, 2011 at 7:19 am

    i think we’re on the same boat, amateur but with enthusiasm in photography. i also do photography as my hobby :)..you close up flower photos were nice..it let people see the beauty beyond what our naked eye can see.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

